Want to start in Feb 2023 - click here!

If you are thinking of studying in Australia, an education agent can give you advice about the courses delivered by AIT. They can also provide you with information to help you with your visa, accomodation, travel and help you complete an application to study in Australia.

Contact your local agent to book an information session or get full application support.

International Agents List

Agency Name Country Email Address Website
Go Study Australia    All Regions  schools@gostudy.com.au www.gostudy.com.au
Mozaik Play   All Regions  hello@mozaikplay.com www.mozaik-play.com
Step Up Profession   Bangladesh; India; Nepal; Pakistan admission@stepupprofession.com www.stepupprofession.com
Apollo International    Bangladesh; Nepal info@apollointl.com.au www.apollointl.com.au
WEP - Brussels    Belgium; France; Italy emiliec@wep.fr www.wep.be
West1 Brazil; Colombia jurich@west1.com.au www.west1.com.au
Tagarela Intercambios    Brazil admissions@tagarela.com.au www.tagarela.com.au
First Gate - Student Services   Brazil diogo@firstgateaustralia.com www.firstgateaustralia.com
360 Degree Agency Brazil  info@360degree.agency www.360degree.agency
Connection Australia Brazil mari@connectionaustralia.com www.connectionaustralia.com
Good Day Education    Brazil hugo@goodday.education www.goodday.education
Hello Australia    Brazil sydneycbd@helloaustralia.com.br www.hellostudy.com.br
CI Intercambio e Viagem Brazil louisec@ci.com.br www.ci.com.br
S7 Study  Brazil cesar@s7study.com www.s7study.com
Stay Global  Brazil info@stayglobal.com.au www.stayglobal.com.au
STB Pacific  Limited Brazil australia@stbaustralia.com.au www.stbaustralia.com.au
Trip Study    Brazil contato@tripstudy.com.br www.tripstudy.com.br
World Study   Brazil daf.apoio@worldstudy.com.br www.worldstudy.com.br
AC Australian Centre Brazil; Colombia atendimento@australiacentre.com www.australiancentre.com.br
Spiible     Brazil; Colombia info@spiible.com www.spiible.com
Connection Flow   Brazil; Japan alberto@connectionflow.com.au www.connectionflow.com.au
Key4OZ Bulgaria; Indonesia; India; Mexico info@Key4OZ.com www.key4oz.com
We Move Experience  Chile; Argentina; Canada info@wemoveexperience.com www.wemoveexperience.com
Access Student Service Centre China Info@au360.com.au www.myaccess.net.au
ACIC      China info@acic.com.au www.acic.com.au
ACAE  China acae@australiaeducation.com.au www.australiaeducation.com.au
AOWEI   China michael.wang@aowei.com.au www.aowei.com.au
Ausda Migration & Education    China study.ausda@gmail.com www.ausamigration.com.au
Ausking Immigration  China tony.wang@auskingvisa.com.au www.auskingvisa.com.au
AusTop Education Centre   China admissions@austop.com.au www.austop.com.au
AOJI China marketing.au@aoji.cn www.globeedu.com.au/wp/
Century 21 Student Service Centre  China info@ct21.com.au www.ct21.com.au
G&L Education & Migration China student@glaustralia.com www.glaustralia.com
HECT    China admin@hect.com.au www.hect.com.au
IES Sydney    China syd@iessydney.com www.zhinanzhen.org
Monkey King Student Services Center      China info@monkeyking.com.au www.monkeyking.com.au
NeWay Consulting Studio   China info@neway.com.au www.neway.com.au
Study Central   China admin@studycentral.com.au www.studycentral.com.au
VisaVista Migration and Education Group  China frank@visavista.com.au visavista-migration-and-education-group.business.site
Yes Education Group China; Indonesia; Vietnam; Malaysia admin@yesedugroup.com.au www.yesedugroup.com.au
Femeda Consultants China; Malaysia info@femeda.net www.femeda.net/en.asp
RACC China; Malaysia; Taiwan; Vietnam; Indonesia; Philippines admin@racc.net.au www.racc.net.au
Liu Cheng International Group Limited   China; Thailand; Taiwan; Vietnam graceliu@51liucheng.com www.51liucheng.com
S&W Consulting Group China; Vietnam info@swcg.com.au www.swcg.com.au
Blue Studies International   Colombia contacto@bluestudies.com www.bluestudies.com
Educonnecting     Colombia nvelasquez@educonnecting.com www.educonnecting.com
Escalar Services    Colombia  info@escalarservices.com www.escalarservices.com
Global Connection Colombia j.gallego@estudieenelexterior.com www.estudieenelexterior.com.co
Grasshopper International S.A Colombia admissions@gi.com.co www.gi.com.co
Grupo Viva y Aprenda Colombia lasse.josephsen@vivayaprenda.com www.vivayaprenda.com
LAE Colombia sydney@latinoaustralia.com www.latinoaustralia.com
My OzStudy   Colombia ricardo@myozstudy.com.au www.myozstudy.com.au
Open 4 & Co     Colombia pedro@openforaustralia.com www.openforaustralia.com
Gamba Migration   Colombia; Argentina; Chile education@gamba.com.au www.gamba.com.au
Edutravel International   Colombia;  Mexico melbourne@edutravelgroup.com.au www.edutravelgroup.com.au
Austral Consultants Colombia; Mexico marketing2@australconsultants.com www.australconsultants.com
EDEX Educational Excellence      Colombia; Spain; Ecuador sydney@edex.com.co www.eduedex.com
Linas Australia      Colombia; Vietnam; Indonesia; Poland; Italy; Czech Republic; Peru; Latvia; Estonia info@linas.com.au www.linasaustralia.com
Australia Online / SIS Consulting   Czech Republic; Slovakia; Poland; Lithuania; Latvia; Estonia sydney@australiaonline.eu www.australiaonline.cz
Study Connection Australia    France contact@study-connection.com.au www.study-connection.com.au
Boomerang Australia Studies   France; Australia sydney@boomerangaustralia.com www.boomerangaustralia.com
Catch-up Education  France; Fiji; New Caledonia contact@catch-up.education www.catch-up-education.com
CSE Australia   Hungary office@cseau.com.au www.cseaustralia.com
Bookmystudyabroad India partnership@bookmystudyabroad.com www.bookmystudyabroad.com
Can-Able Immigration Consultants India khilandeep@can-able.com www.can-able.com
Elixir Educational Consultancy  India evolve@elixirconsulting.com.au www.elixirconsulting.com.au
Embark Career Consultant PVT LTD India narender@embarkconsultant.com www.embarkconsultant.com
Impel Overseas Consultants Limited India amrut@impeloverseas.com www.impeloverseas.com
Jupiter Study Abroad Consultants Pvt Ltd  India management@jupiterconsultants.in www.jupiterconsultants.in/
Miles Ahead Immigration India info@milesimmigration.com www.milesimmigration.com
SAGA Studies India bdm@sagastudies.com www.sagastudies.com
Saviour Education Abroad India mitesh@saviourconsultant.com www.saviourconsultant.com
Storm Overseas  India Swati.saini@scsedu.com  www.scsedu.com
Uniz Portal Private Limited India partners@unizportal.com www.unizportal.com
West Highlander India md@westhighlander.com www.westhighlander.com
Educonnect Australia (Onshore Only*) India; Nepal enquiries@educonnect.com.au www.educonnect.com.au
ApplyBoard India; Nepal; Brazil; Canada Australia@applyboard.com www.applyboard.com
KEMS GLOBAL   India; Nepal; Pakistan kalramamika@kemsglobal.com www.kemsglobal.com
Aussie Education Migration India; Nepal; Sri Lanka; Bangladesh satya@aussieeducation.com.au www.aussieeducation.com.au
Global Reach India; Nepal; Sri Lanka; Bangladesh; Bhutan calassist@globalreachonline.com www.globalreach.in
Universal Pathways   India; Pakistan; Sri Lanka; Nepal INTERNATIONAL@UNIVERSALPATHWAYS.COM.AU www.universalpathways.com.au
Lilya Hasan, The Counsellor Indonesia lilyafauza@gmail.com www.lilyahasan.com.au
ICAN Education  Indonesia info@ican-education.com www.ican-education.com
AUG Indonesia; China; Malaysia; Singapore; Philippines australia@augstudy.com www.augstudy.com
Fortrust Education Services   Indonesia; Malaysia; China; Philippines administration@fortrust.com www.fortrust.com
Seven Peaks Education and Migration   Indonesia; Malaysia; Singapore info@sevenpeakseducation.com.au www.sevenpeakseducation.com.au
MSA Education   Indonesia; Saudi Arabia info@masiratna.com www.masiratna.com
PSC  Progress Study Consultancy   Indonesia; Vietnam; Mongolia; Philippines; China progress_study@yahoo.com www.progress-study.com.au
Superstar Education   Indonesia; Vietnam; Thailand Sydney@super-star.com.au www.super-star.com.au
Atlas Migration    Italy  gabriel@atlasmigration.com www.atlasmigration.com
Easy Oz   Italy sara@easyoz.com.au www.easyoz.com.au
AIC Australian Information Centre Italy; Colombia; France atilio@aicstudy.com www.aicstudy.com
Just Australia     Italy; Spain info@justaustralia.it www.justaustralia.it
GCS Group Australia    Japan tetsumi@gcsgp.com www.gcsgp.com
Homestay & Education Australia     Japan info@study-au.com www.study-au.com
ICN Japan  Japan info@johokan.jp www.johokan.jp
Sea Education   Japan info@seaeducation.com.au www.seaeducation.com.au
MyStage   Japan; Korea South; Taiwan; China info@mystageedu.com www.mystageedu.com
Bada Global     Kenya; Korea South; Nepal; China sandy@badaedu.com www.badaedu.com
AS Consulting    Korea South andrew@asconedu.com www.asconedu.com
Eduin Sdyney   Korea South info@eduin.com.au  www.eduin.com.au
IBN Education Korea South Daniel@ibnedu.com www.ibnedu.com
iWorld Global     Korea South sydney@iworldstudy.com  www.iworldstudy.com
iae GlOBAL   Korea South; China; Thailand; Indonesia; India; Nepal info@iaeglobal.com.au www.iaeglobal.net
Jun Study Care   Korea South; Malaysia; Taiwan jun_study@hotmail.com www.junstudycare.com
KOKOS Sydney    Korea South; Philippines sydney@ikokos.com  www.kokosph.com
Yes Consultant - Melbourne Korea South; Taiwan Info@yesconsultant.net   www.facebook.com/yeseducn/
Phoukhoun Education Centre   Laos manager@pkeducentre.com www.pkeducentre.com
Student World  Limited   Lebanon; United Arab Emirates; Indonesia; Thailand info@studentworld.com.au www.studentworld.com.au
Bridgemarks Education Solutions  Macedonia; Slovenia; Bulgaria; Greece; Germany; Albania; Bosnia Herzegovina; Croatia; Philippines contact@bridgemarks.com www.bridgemarks.com
Get Qualified Now Malaysia vincent@gqn.com.au  www.gqn.com.au
AECC Global Malaysia; Philippines; Indonesia; India; Greece; Nepal; Singapore; Thailand; China; Vietnam apply@aeccglobal.com www.aeccglobal.com
Aussie-Asean Edu. & Immigration Services   Malaysia; Thailand; Indonesia; India; Pakistan; Sri Lanka s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com www.ozaseaneducation.com
AMS Bridge Blue     Mongolia; Japan; Philippines; Pakistan; Vietnam; Indonesia; Colombia; Italy; Korea South; Malaysia; Thailand; Myanmar, (Burma); India; Nepal; Sri Lanka; Bangladesh tim@bridgeblueglobal.com www.bridgeblueglobal.com
AE GLOBAL Sydney   Nepal sydney@aeglobal.net www.aenepal.net
Alfa Beta - Nepal Nepal info@alfabetaedu.com www.alfabetaedu.com
AUS Studies Consultant Nepal shambhu@ausstudies.edu.np www.ausstudies.com
Awarded International Education  Nepal awardedintedu@gmail.com www.awarded.edu.np
Bradford Education Consultancy Nepal info@bradford.edu.np www.bradford.edu.np
eHub International Nepal nitesh@ehubinternational.com www.ehubinternational.com
Global Education Counselling Center Pvt Ltd Nepal bdm@globalgecc.com www.globaleducc.com
Hub int'l education Nepal udhav@hubintl.edu.np www.hubintlglobal.com
Kangaroo Education Foundation Nepal Nepal Mahesh@kangarooedu.com  www.kangarooedu.com/
KTM Consulting   Nepal bhume@ktmconsultingroup.com www.ktmconsultingroup.com
OEVS   Nepal admissions@oevs.com.au www.oevs.com.au
Shatakshee Educational Foundation PVT LTD Nepal umesh@shatakshee.edu.np www.shatakshee.edu.np
Tara International Education Pvt Ltd Nepal admin@taraedu.com www.taraedu.com
UniCampus Education Network   Nepal gs.ghimire@gmail.com www.myunicampus.com/
Vito Education Nepal satendra@vitoeducation.com www.vitoeducation.com
KBA Global  Nepal; India; Philippines admission@kbaglobal.com www.kbaglobal.com
EEVS Global Nepal; Myanmar, (Burma); Sri Lanka; India; Bangladesh info@experteducation.com.au www.experteducation.com.au
Bluesky Immigration   Nepal; Pakistan; India; Bangladesh; Sri Lanka info.au@blueskyconsultancy.com www.blueskyconsultancy.com
Globancy     Nepal; Philippines; Cambodia; Ecuador; Myanmar, (Burma); China enrolments@globancy.com www.globancy.com
Global Education Network Pakistan mansoor@gen.com.pk www.gen.com.pk
Nexco Consultants     Pakistan asif@nexco.com.au www.nexco.com.au
The ILLC Pvt Ltd Pakistan info@theillc.com.pk www.theillc.com.pk
Vicpak Consultancy Services Pakistan marketing@vicpakconsultant.com www.vicpakconsultant.com
Vision Consultants Pakistan; India; Sri Lanka; China adm@visionaus.com.au www.visionconsultants.com.au
Study n Work Australia Peru swadmin@studynwork.com.au www.studynwork.com.au
Infinity Migration Services   Philippines michaell@infinitygrp.com.au www.infinitygrp.com.au
AMES Group Philippines; Egypt; Jordan; Laos; Thailand marketing@amesgroup.com.au www.amesgroup.com.au
Bridge Agency Overseas Education Centre     Poland sydney@bridgeagency.com.au www.bridgeagency.pl
Australia Study     Poland; Spain; Sweden wojtek@australiastudy.net.au www.australiastudy.net.au
Integrity Migration Solutions  Portugal; Brazil; United Kingdom thais@integritymigration.com.au www.integritymigration.com.au
Studygate Australia     Slovakia info@studygate.com.au www.studygate.com.au
G8M8 Great Mate      Slovakia; Czech Republic info@g8m8.com www.g8m8.com
GrowPro Experience    Spain goiko@growproexperience.com www.growproaustralia.com
Study & Work Away  Spain info@studyandworkaway.com www.studyandworkaway.com
Australian Way Education   Spain; Chile; Argentina; Colombia; Peru alberto@australianway.es www.australianway.es
Information Planet     Spain; Portugal; United Kingdom; United States; Brazil; Peru; Argentina; Chile; Belgium; Canada; Czech Republic; France; Mexico; Netherlands; Slovakia; Venezuela contactus@informationplanet.com.au www.informationplanet.com
SNS Education Consultants Sri Lanka snseducationconsultants@gmail.com www.facebook.com/SNSEducationConsultants/
Blueberry College & Universitet AB Sweden info@blueberry.nu www.blueberry.nu
JRIS Education  Taiwan; China australia@jris.com www.JRIS.com
Aussieway     Thailand aussiewayc@gmail.com www.aussieway.education
Beyond Study Center Co.Ltd   Thailand info@beyondstudycenter.com www.beyondstudycenter.com
CP International Education & Migration Centre    Thailand education@cpinter.com.au www.cpinternational.com
INT Education Center Thailand  info.th@inteducenter.com www.inteducenter.com
OEC Global Education Thailand contact@oecglobal.com www.oecglobal.com.vn
S&K International Education     Thailand info@skeducation.com www.skeducation.com
Stellar Education & Visa Centre  Thailand info@stellaraustralia.com www.stellaraustralia.com
Impress Education Centre  Thailand; Laos info@impresseducation.com www.impresseducation.com
Masterpiece Education & Visa Centre   Thailand; Philippines info@mpedu.com.au www.mpedu.com.au
HUB-EDU    Turkey info@hubedu.com.au www.hubedu.com.au
Edugate Gateway     United Arab Emirates; Philippines; Lebanon; Egypt; Israel sydney@edugate.com.au www.edugate.com.au
Study Anywhere United Kingdom; Philippines; Ireland {Republic} hello@studyanywhere.com.au www.studyanywhere.com.au
APC - Australia Pathway Consulting  Vietnam apc.melbourne@gmail.com www.apcaustralia.net.au
ATS Vietnam ats.info@ats.org.vn www.ats.org.vn
BINCO  Vietnam hn@binco.edu.vn  www.binco.edu.vn
Duc Anh Overseas Study - Hanoi    Vietnam australia@ducanh.edu.vn www.ducanh.edu.vn
IEMC Global    Vietnam admin@iemc-global.com www.dinhcuuc.com.au 
MyAusVisa     Vietnam admission@myausvisa.com.au www.myausvisa.com.au
Rightway Education and Services  Vietnam melbourne@duhocrightway.com www.duhocrightway.com
TNS Education & Migration Vietnam tuannguyen@tnss.vn www.tnss.vn
UniLink Education Vietnam Vietnam duhoc.unilink@gmail.com www.unilink.edu.vn
VISCO  Vietnam viscohanoi@visco.edu.vn www.visco.edu.vn/intro/english
Aussizz Group   Vietnam; China; India director@aussizz.com www.aussizzgroup.com.au
GSP - Global Study Partners     Vietnam; India; Nepal; Pakistan; Bangladesh; Sri Lanka nicole@globalstudypartners.com www.globalstudypartners.com
IDP Education     Vietnam; Thailand; Indonesia; China; Korea South; Malaysia; Singapore; India; Nepal; Sri Lanka; Bangladesh; Pakistan info.sydney@idp.com www.idp.com
Day One Intercambios Brazil contato@dayoneintercambios.com.br www.dayoneintercambios.com.br
Education Way   Brazil contact@educationway.com.au www.educationway.com.au
Experimento Intercambio Cultural  Brazil ltodesco@experimento.com.br www.experimento.com.br