May intake now open - learn more! 

If you are thinking of studying in Australia, an education agent can give you advice about the courses delivered by AIT. They can also provide you with information to help you with your visa, accomodation, travel and help you complete an application to study in Australia.

Contact your local agent to book an information session or get full application support.

International Agents List

Agency Name Country Email Address Website
Go Study Australia   All region  schools@gostudy.com.au www.gostudy.com.au
Step Up Profession  Bangladesh; India; Nepal; Pakistan admission@stepupprofession.com www.stepupprofession.com
Good Day Education   Brazil hugo@goodday.education www.goodday.education
Right Now Study  Brazil info@rightnowstudy.com.au www.rightnowstudy.com.au
Stay Global  Brazil info@stayglobal.com.au www.stayglobal.com.au
Connection Australia Brazil mari@connectionaustralia.com www.connectionaustralia.com
First Gate - Student Services  Brazil diogo@firstgateaustralia.com www.firstgateaustralia.com
Tagarela Intercambios  Brazil admissions@tagarela.com.au www.tagarela.com.au
Trip Study  Brazil contato@tripstudy.com.br www.tripstudy.com.br
STB Pacific Pty Limited Brazil info3@stbaustralia.com.au www.stbaustralia.com.au
360 Degree Agency Brazil info@360degree.agency www.360degree.agency
Hello Study | Hello Australia Brazil paula.cantieri@hellostudy.com www.hellostudy.com.br
S7 Study  Brazil cesar@s7study.com www.s7study.com
Experimento Intercambio Cultural  Brazil ltodesco@experimento.com.br www.experimento.com.br
West 1 Brazil; Colombia jurich@west1.com.au www.west1.com.au
Spiible    Brazil; Colombia info@spiible.com www.spiible.com
AC Australian Centre Brazil; Colombia atendimento@australiacentre.com www.australiancentre.com.br
Connection Flow  Brazil; Japan alberto@connectionflow.com.au www.connectionflow.com.au
Bridgemarks Education Solutions  Bulgaria; Macedonia; Slovenia; Greece; Germany; Albania; Bosnia Herzegovina; Croatia contact@bridgemarks.com www.bridgemarks.com
We Move Experience  Chile; Argentina; Canada info@wemoveexperience.com www.wemoveexperience.com
Puravida Study     Chile; Peru; Colombia; Brazil; Argentina info@puravidastudy.com.au www.puravidastudy.com.au
VisaVista Migration and Education   China frank@visavista.com.au visavista-migration-and-education-group.business.site
Ausda Migration & Education    China study.ausda@gmail.com www.ausamigration.com.au
Monkey King Student Services China info@monkeyking.com.au www.monkeyking.com.au
G&L Education & Migration China student@glaustralia.com www.glaustralia.com
IES Sydney    China syd@iessydney.com www.zhinanzhen.org
ACIC     China simon@acic.com.au www.acic.com.au
Access Student Service Centre China Info@au360.com.au www.myaccess.net.au
NeWay Consulting Studio   China info@neway.com.au www.neway.com.au
Alpha Education Consulting  China janet.ma@alphaimmi.com.au www.alphaimmi.com.au
Jander Migration & Education  China info@jandergroup.com.au www.jandergroup.com.au
Century 21 Student Service Centre  China info@ct21.com.au www.ct21.com.au
AusTop Education Centre  China admissions@austop.com.au www.austop.com.au
Study Central   China admin@studycentral.com.au www.studycentral.com.au
AIDE Education and  Migration  China emma.shen@myaide.com.au www.myaide.com.au
Advisory Centre for Australian Education  T/A ACAE  China acae@australiaeducation.com.au www.australiaeducation.com.au
HECT    China admin@hect.com.au www.hect.com.au
AOWEI  International Education & Immigration Centre  China michael.wang@aowei.com.au www.aowei.com.au
Ausking Immigration  China tony.wang@auskingvisa.com.au www.auskingvisa.com.au
 AOJI China marketing.au@aoji.cn www.globeedu.com.au/wp
Femeda Consultants   China; Malaysia info@femeda.net www.femeda.net/en.asp
Basya  . Ltd T/A RACC China; Malaysia; Taiwan; Vietnam; Indonesia; Philippines admin@racc.net.au www.fortrust.com
PMEC  China; Taiwan info@Pmec.com.au www.pmec.com.au
S&W Consulting Group  China; Vietnam info@swcg.com.au www.swcg.com.au
My OzStudy   Colombia ricardo@myozstudy.com.au www.myozstudy.com.au
Educonnecting    Colombia nvelasquez@educonnecting.com www.educonnecting.com
Global Connection Colombia k.vega@estudieenelexterior.com.co www.estudieenelexterior.com.co
Escalar Services   Colombia  info@escalarservices.com www.escalarservices.com
Open 4 & Co    Colombia pedro@openforaustralia.com www.openforaustralia.com
Grupo Viva y Aprenda Colombia lasse.josephsen@vivayaprenda.com www.vivayaprenda.com
Grasshopper International S.A Colombia admissions@gi.com.co www.gi.com.co
Latino Australia Education T/A LAE Colombia sydney@latinoaustralia.com www.latinoaustralia.com
Gamba Migration   Colombia; Argentina; Chile students@gamba.com.au www.gamba.com.au
Edutravel International   Colombia; Brazil; Mexico melbourne@edutravelgroup.com.au www.edutravelgroup.com.au
Austral Consultants Colombia; Mexico marketing2@australconsultants.com www.australconsultants.com
EDEX Educational Excellence     Colombia; Spain; Ecuador sydney@edex.com.co www.eduedex.com
Linas Australia     Colombia; Vietnam; Poland; Italy; Czech Republic; Peru; Lithuania info@linas.com.au www.openconexus.com
Australia Online / SIS Consulting  Czech Republic; Slovakia; Poland; Lithuania; Latvia; Estonia sydney@australiaonline.eu www.australiaonline.eu
Catch-up Education  France contact@catch-up.education www.catch-upeducation.com
Study Connection Australia    France contact@study-connection.com.au www.study-connection.com.au
A+CAPEC - Etudes Australie Consulting France aude@etudes-australie.com www.etudes-australie.com
Boomerang Australia Studies  France support@boomerangaustralia.com www.boomerangaustralia.com
CSE Australia  Hungary office@cseau.com.au www.cseaustralia.com
SAGA Studies India bdm@sagastudies.com www.sagastudies.com
Elixir Educational Consultancy  India evolve@elixirconsulting.com.au www.elixirgroup.com.au
Can-Able Immigration Consultants India khilandeep@can-able.com www.can-able.com
Saviour Education Abroad India mitesh@saviourconsultant.com www.saviourconsultant.com
Miles Ahead Immigration India info@milesimmigration.com www.milesimmigration.com
Aussie Education Migration and Financial Services Ltd India; Nepal; Sri Lanka; Bangladesh satya@aussieeducation.com.au www.aussieeducation.com.au
GO LEARN Australia   India; Thailand; Philippines; Pakistan; Nepal mel@golearnaustralia.com.au www.golearnaustralia.com.au
Seven Peaks Education and Migration  Indonesia info@sevenpeakseducation.com.au www.sevenpeakseducation.com.au
ICAN Education  Indonesia info@ican-education.com www.ican-education.com
AusEd - UniEd International   T/A AUG Indonesia; China sydney@augstudy.com www.augstudy.com
Fortrust Education Services  Indonesia; Malaysia; China; Philippines administration@fortrust.com www.fortrust.com
PSC  Progress Study Consultancy Indonesia; Vietnam; Mongolia; Philippines; China progress_study@yahoo.com www.progress-study.com.au
Superstar Education  Indonesia; Vietnam; Thailand Sydney@super-star.com.au www.super-star.com.au
Atlas Migration    Italy  gabriel@atlasmigration.com www.atlasmigration.com
Easy Oz   Italy sara@easyoz.com.au www.easyoz.com.au
AIC Australian Information Centre Italy; Colombia; France atilio@aicstudy.com www.aicstudy.com
Just Australia    Italy; Spain info@justaustralia.it www.justaustralia.it
Homestay & Education Australia     Japan info@study-au.com www.study-au.com
ICN Japan  Japan info@johokan.jp www.johokan.jp
GCS Group Australia   Japan mel@gcsgp.com www.gcsgp.com
Sea Education   Japan info@seaeducation.com.au www.seaeducation.com.au
MyStage  Japan; Korea South; Taiwan; China info@mystageedu.com www.mystageedu.com
Bada Global   Kenya; Korea South; Nepal; China sandy@badaedu.com www.badaedu.com
IBN Education Korea South Daniel@ibnedu.com www.ibnedu.com
Yes Consultant Korea South Info@yesconsultant.net   www.facebook.com/yeseducn/
AS Consulting  Korea South andrew@asconedu.com www.asconedu.com
Jun Study Care  Korea South; Malaysia; Taiwan jun_study@hotmail.com www.junstudycare.com
KOKOS Sydney    Korea South; Philippines sydney@ikokos.com  www.kokosph.com
Phoukhoun Education Centre  Laos phoukhouneducentre@gmail.com facebook.com/Pkeducationcentre
Student World   Limited  Lebanon; United Arab Emirates; Indonesia; Thailand info@studentworld.com.au www.studentworld.com.au
Get Qualified Now Malaysia vincent@gqn.com.au  www.gqn.com.au
Australia Education Victoria   T/A AECC Global Malaysia; Philippines; Indonesia; India; Greece; Nepal; Singapore; Thailand; China henry.ho@aeccglobal.com

www.aeccglobal.com

Aussie-Asean Edu. & Immigration Services  Malaysia; Thailand; Indonesia; India; Pakistan; Sri Lanka s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com www.ozaseaneducation.com
AMS Bridge Blue    Mongolia; Philippines; Vietnam; Indonesia; Malaysia; Myanmar, (Burma) tim@bridgeblueglobal.com

www.bridgeblueglobal.com

KTM Consulting   Nepal bhume@ktmconsultingroup.com

www.ktmconsultingroup.com

AE GLOBAL Sydney  Nepal sydney@aenepal.net

www.aenepal.net

Oli & Associates  Nepal admission@oli.com.au

www.oli.com.au

Oceania Consultants   T/A OEVS  Nepal admissions@oevs.com.au

www.oevs.com.au

Vito Education Nepal satendra@vitoeducation.com

www.vitoeducation.com

Alfa Beta - Nepal Nepal info@alfabetaedu.com

www.alfabetaedu.com

AUS Studies Consultant Nepal shambhu@ausstudies.edu.np

www.ausstudies.com

Hub int'l education Nepal udhav@hubintl.edu.np

www.hubintlglobal.com

Nepoz Education Consulting     Nepal; Bangladesh; India admin@nepozedu.com.au

www.nepozedu.com.au

Mozaik Play  Nepal; India; Argentina hello@mozaikplay.com

www.mozaik-play.com

Bluesky Immigration  Nepal; Pakistan; India; Bangladesh info.au@blueskyconsultancy.com

www.blueskyconsultancy.com

Globancy    Nepal; Philippines; Cambodia; Ecuador; Myanmar, (Burma); China enrolments@globancy.com

www.globancy.com

Nexco Consultants    Pakistan asif@nexco.com.au

www.nexco.com.au

Vicpak Consultancy Services Pakistan marketing@vicpakconsultant.com

www.vicpakconsultant.com

Study n Work Australia Peru wadmin@studynwork.com.au

www.studynwork.com.au

Infinity Migration Services   Philippines michaell@infinitygrp.com.au

www.infinitygrp.com.au

AMES Group Philippines; Egypt; Jordan; Laos marketing@amesgroup.com.au

www.amesgroup.com.au

Bridge Agency Overseas Education Centre     Poland sydney@bridgeagency.com.au

www.bridgeagency.pl

Australia Study    Poland; Spain; Sweden wojtek@australiastudy.net.au

www.australiastudy.net.au

Integrity Migration Solutions  Portugal; Brazil; United Kingdom thais@integritymigration.com.au

www.integritymigration.com.au

Studygate Australia    Slovakia info@studygate.com.au

www.studygate.com.au

G8M8 Great Mate     Slovakia; Czech Republic info@g8m8.com

www.g8m8.com

GrowPro Experience   Spain goiko@growproexperience.com

www.growproaustralia.com

Study & Work Away  Spain info@studyandworkaway.com

www.studyandworkaway.com

Australian Way Education    Spain; Chile; Argentina; Colombia; Peru alberto@australianway.es

www.australianway.es

Information Planet    Brazil; Latin America, Slovakia  contactus@informationplanet.com.au

www.informationplanet.com

Blueberry College & Universitet Sweden info@blueberry.nu

www.blueberry.nu

JRIS Education  Taiwan; China naomi@eiastudy.com

www.JRIS.com

Stellar Education & Visa Centre  Thailand info@stellaraustralia.com

www.stellaraustralia.com

CP International Education & Migration Centre   Thailand education@cpinter.com.au

www.cpinter.com.au

S&K International Education    Thailand info@skeducation.com

www.skeducation.com

Beyond Study Center Co.Ltd Thailand info@beyondstudycenter.com

www.beyondstudycenter.com

Impress Education Centre  Thailand; Laos info@impresseducation.com

www.impresseducation.com

Masterpiece Education & Visa Centre   Thailand; Philippines info@mpedu.com.au

www.mpedu.com.au

HUB-EDU   Turkey info@hubedu.com.au

www.hubedu.com.au

Edugate Gateway    United Arab Emirates; Philippines; Lebanon; Egypt; Israel sydney@edugate.com.au

www.edugate.com.au

Student's Advisor   T/A Study Anywhere United Kingdom; Philippines; Ireland {Republic} hello@studyanywhere.com.au

www.studyanywhere.com.au

MyAusVisa    Vietnam admission@myausvisa.com.au

www.myausvisa.com.au

APC - Australia Pathway Consulting  Vietnam apc.melbourne@gmail.com

www.apcaustralia.net.au

Avenue to success   T/A ATS Vietnam james.pham@ats.org.vn

www.ats.org.vn

TNS Education & Migration Vietnam tuannguyen@tnss.vn

www.tnss.vn

Rightway Education and Services  Vietnam melbourne@duhocrightway.com

www.duhocrightway.com

IEMC Global    Vietnam admin@iemc-global.com

www.dinhcuuc.com.au

Duc Anh Overseas Study - Hanoi   Vietnam australia@ducanh.edu.vn

www.ducanh.edu.vn

VISCO - Vietnam Intelectual Services Co. Vietnam viscohanoi@visco.edu.vn

www.visco.edu.vn/intro/english

BINCO  Vietnam hn@binco.edu.vn 

www.binco.edu.vn

Aussizz Group  Vietnam; China; India director@aussizz.com

www.aussizzgroup.com.au

GSP - Global Study Partners    Vietnam; India nicole@globalstudypartners.com

www.globalstudypartners.com

IDP Education    Vietnam; Thailand; Indonesia; China; Korea South; Malaysia; Singapore info.sydney@idp.com

www.idp.com

iae GlOBAL  Vietnam; Korea South; China; Thailand; Indonesia hannah@iaeoz.net www.iaeglobal.net